Officers of the Chem Club


President: Isabel Bazea email
Vice President: Abajh Singh email
Treasurer: Micheal Gatchalian email
Secretary: Shauna Cheung email
Historian: Herbe Pech email
Co-Advisors: Dr. Raymond Garcia and
Dr. Alison McCurdy

The Chemistry and Biochemistry Club's mission is to support all chemistry students. Therefore we enourage students and faculty with comments and ideas to email us or visit us during our quarterly office hours at our office PS 851.