PREM Faculty

The Faculty

California State University,
Los Angeles

Dr. Frank A. Gomez
Professor of Chemistry
Director, CSULA-Caltech Partnership for Research and Education in Materials (PREM) Collaborative
Office P.S. 809

Gomez's Research Site

Dr. Yong Ba
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Office P.S. 801

Ba's Research Site

Dr. Matthias Selke
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Office P.S. 703

Selke's Research Site

Dr. Wayne Tikkanen
Professor of Chemistry
Office P.S. 812

Tikkanen's Research Site

Dr. Alison McCurdy
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office P.S. 709

McCurdy's Research Site

Jennifer Cedano
PREM Coordinator

California Institute of Technology

Dr. Axel Scherer
Bernard A. Neches Professor of Electrical Engineering, Applied Physics and Physics
MS 200-36
(626) 395-4691

Scherer's Research Site

Dr. Harry B. Gray
Arnold O. Beckman Professor of Chemistry and Founding Director of the Beckman Institute
408 Beckman
(626) 395-6500

Gray's Research Site

Dr. Julie Kornfield
Professor of Chemical Engineering
231 Spalding, MC 210-41
(626) 395-4138

Kornfield's Research Site

Dr. William Goddara
Charles and Mary Ferkel Professor of Chemistry, Materials Science and Applied Physics
321 Beckman Institute
(626) 395-2731

Goddara's Research Site